Will Sage 100 data be accessible after a Sage 100 subscription expires?
- Sage 100 allows a 45 day grace period with full access to data once a subscription expires. Customers will receive a message informing them the subscription has expired and display how long they can continue accessing Sage 100 with full access. During this time, the Customer may contact Sales and renew their subscription if the expiration was unintentional.
- After the 45 day grace period, Sage 100 will only have Read-Only access to data
- Customers can still open Sage 100, which will display a message that the Sage 100 subscription has expired, and view existing data but it will no longer have the ability to make changes to the data or enter new transactions
- Reports will run since reports are simply reading existing data
- Maintenance screens will still be accessible, but the fields will be display-only, similar to Inquiry screens
- Visual Integrator Import Jobs will be accessible to view, but the fields will be disabled and the buttons to execute the Import Job will not be displayed