Is data accessible after a subscription expires?

Summary

When a Sage 100 subscription expires, customers receive a message about the expiration and the remaining period of full access. After a 45-day grace period, Sage 100 switches to Read-Only mode.

Description

  • When the subscription expires, Sage 100 displays a message with the remaining full-access period.
  • Customers have a 45-day grace period with full access.
  • During this time, customers can contact Sales to renew their subscription.
  • After 45 days, Sage 100 enters Read-Only mode:
    • Customers can open Sage 100 and view existing data.
    • A message displays that the subscription has expired.
    • You can't change data or new transactions.
    • Reports will run (reports only read existing data).
    • Reports will allow parameters to be changed
    • Customers can still save New Report Settings
    • Maintenance screens are accessible, but fields are display-only (like Inquiry screens).
    • Visual Integrator Import Jobs are viewable. The system disables fields and hides the import execution buttons.
    • Existing Visual Integrator Import and Export Jobs will no longer run in Read-Only mode
    • Business Insights Explorer will still be active and customers can still export data with BIE

How to access Payroll historical reports in Aatrix in read-only mode.

Solution Properties

Solution ID
220924660107870
Last Modified Date
Thu Nov 06 21:22:45 UTC 2025
Views
0