| | Resolution | | [BCB:1:Backup warning:ECB] - Verify that everyone is out of the Company.
- Click Maintain, Users.
- Select Set Up User Security.
- Select the User Name you want to delete.
- Click the Delete User button.
- Click Yes to delete the user.
NOTE: If the user exists in other companies, it will still show on the user list, but with no access. [BCB:161:Chat 50 US:ECB] |
|