Void invoices and reverse change orders You can only delete contracts and contract items after you remove approved changes and billed amounts. - Void all invoices for the applicable contract or contract items.
- Reverse all change orders applied to the applicable contract or contract items:
Unapprove the contract items Unapprove a contract item in Contracts. Delete contract items or contracts Use the Delete command to delete an existing contract or contract item. - In the Contracts application, open the active contract.
- Select the contract or contract item you want to delete.
- From the Edit menu, select Delete. If you can’t delete the contract or contract item, a message window displays with the reason. Click OK to finish.
- At the warning message: The selected [contract/contract item] will be permanently deleted if you continue. Do you want to continue? Click Yes to finish deleting or click No to cancel the deletion.
When you delete a contract item, it deletes any change orders entered in the Contract application that are linked to the item. Sage doesn't delete Project Management change orders. [BCB:156:Chat 300 CRE US:ECB] |