You can only delete transactions that posted to Cash Management from Cash Management. If possible, avoid deleting reconciled or cleared transactions.
Deleting the transaction uses the original accounting date for the reversing entry. See information on how to reverse the transaction out of a different accounting date.
When you delete transactions entered during the Setup Assistant process, it doesn't send reversing entries to General Ledger. Also, the cash balance in Cash Management won’t update. See details on how to adjust Setup Assistant transactions.
If the entry is part of a Bank Transfer, delete the other side of the transfer from the other bank account.
How do I change the reconciliation status of a transaction in Cash Management?
How do I reverse, delete or void a bank transfer in Cash Management?
How can I delete a reconciled transaction in Cash Management?